Democrats: The Smut Meisters of America (via THAT’S SO حرام‎ {HARAM}!)

I can’t stand it! It’s freaking disgusting and there is no getting away from it. If I buy a newspaper I have to rip the cover off before bringing it into my house so as not to expose my kids to the lewdness, I can’t put the news on if they are in earshot, I have to make sure they are nowhere near the room I’m in if I go to facebook, Twitter or the blogosphere because I don’t want them seeing disgusting pictures and gross details of that lowlife Democrat Congressman’s perverted behavior. It is everywhere all the time. It is sickening. Enough already. He needs to go away.

My friend Keiko at That’s So Haram says it much better than I can, so please go and read her post, Democrats: The Smut Meisters of America right now.

Democrats: The Smut Meisters of America Yes, I said it. At this point the Democrat party has become synonymous with SMUT. And I won’t take it back, so don’t bother lecturing me about how you have a Democrat friend who volunteers in Mother Teresa’s orphanage or some such thing. I don’t care. The Left has single-handedly introduced some of the most sick and twisted language and behavior into the consciousness of every-day Americans, and I for one have had it up to here with it. It doesn’ … Read More

via THAT’S SO حرام‎ {HARAM}!

4 responses to “Democrats: The Smut Meisters of America (via THAT’S SO حرام‎ {HARAM}!)

  1. wdednh June 6, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    You see, you are forgetting that it is MORAL when and if is done by DEMOC-RATS, but God forbid if any one from the other side do what they doing. Disgusting!

  2. Pingback: Democrats: The Smut Meisters of America (via THAT’S SO حرام‎ {HARAM}!) (via Femininican) « YOU DECIDE

  3. Keiko June 7, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Thanks, Feminican, for the plug! Greatly, greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

