Truth Before Dishonor has been all over the nightmare that is the terrorizing of people who tell the truth about Brett Kimberlin (the terrorist known as the Speedway Bomber). Start at this post then visit TBD’s homepage and read all the other posts too.

Truth Before Dishonor

Maryland Judge CJ Vaughey may not live in a country governed by the US Constitution but every one of Truth Before Dishonor’s authors do.

UPDATE: I thought I was being snarktastic when I added the above sentence to my blog posts yesterday, but it turns out I was far more accurate than I had thought. I thought Maryland Judge CJ Vaughey actually lived in, you know, Maryland. It turns out I was mistaken. He lives in the Caribbean, where the US Constitution and the First Amendment is not the Law of the Land. And he declared his lack of interest in US Supreme Court rulings, which ran counter to what he did. For more information, read the Conservative Commune and Patterico’s Pontifications. And I fully intend to republish Patterico’s article here.

The below article (with the above title) was originally written by Aaron Walker, a Virginia attorney who…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

