@Amusing_Bunni R.I.P.

I love you, Carol, my beautiful Bunny Buddy! The world was nicer with you in it, and surely heaven can only be more heavenly now that you are there. I can’t say goodbye to you, so I’ll say I hope to see you when my own time in this place is through. May God and all his angels give you eternal peace and everlasting joy. I love you so much.

Amusing Bunni Is With The Angels Now

The Camp Of The Saints

NOTE: This post will remain at the top of the this column until further notice.

Please see below for my latest posts.

UPDATE on 06 MAY 2013…

From Opus:

There is a need to raise money to pay for the funeral/priest/cemetery costs…

In the absence of other methods, if you like, I can make sure every cent donated goes either to Bunni’s Funeral costs, Priest or Cemetery costs. Anything above that will go to flowers or will be refunded.

Please click here to read about the funeral plans and how to donate to help defray the costs of Bunni’s funeral [Opus, who is collecting the monies, is someone I trust implicitly].

PREVIOUSLY…

From Opus, I just learned the very sad news that our Bunni Buddy has passed on:

Zilla:

View original post 128 more words

6 responses to “@Amusing_Bunni R.I.P.

  1. loopyloo305 May 1, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    So sorry, Zilla, wish I had known her, will keep her family and friends in my prayers. God bless you my friend and you are in my prayers as well!

  2. bobbelvedere May 1, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Wonderfully put, Mare, beautiful.

  3. Pingback: @Amusing_Bunni R.I.P. | The Camp Of The Saints

  4. g2-226bf6f63479927ee1b82664be51c566 May 1, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    Bye, Bunni! We’ll catch you later. 😀 *waving*

  5. opus06 May 1, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Lovely sentiments. Comforting. May God give all of us comfort at this time.

Leave a Reply

