ISIS: Kill, stab, enslave, rape…it’s in the Qur’ān!

Obama says, “respect it!” and that ISLAMIC State is “not islamic”, and that islam is peaceful, but he says a lot of things and most – if not all – of the things he says are utter crap and/or outright lies.

ACT for America Houston

by BRIDGET JOHNSON

…The magazine says that would-be jihadists shouldn’t think twice before killing citizens from “crusader” countries.

“If you can kill a disbelieving American or European – especially the spiteful and filthy French – or an Australian, or a Canadian, or any other disbeliever from the disbelievers waging war, including the citizens of the countries that entered into a coalition against the Islamic State, then rely upon Allah, and kill him in any manner or way however it may be. Do not ask for anyone’s advice and do not seek anyone’s verdict. Kill the disbeliever whether he is civilian or military, for they have the same ruling.”

The Dabiq issue includes another article praising slavery and its “revival,” using the capture of Yazidis as an example.

It describes how Yazidi women and children were “divided according to the Sharī’ah amongst the fighters of the Islamic State who participated in the…

View original post 218 more words

3 responses to “ISIS: Kill, stab, enslave, rape…it’s in the Qur’ān!

  1. GruntOfMonteCristo October 14, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    Slavery: I’d say we better get used to it, but I think we already have! 😦

    Sorry you’re hurting bad today, Zilla. Please hang in there. My old man died a few years ago from something similar, so the empathy’s there. The blood pressure and adrenal crashes are the worst, I’m sure, especially for somebody with your spirit!

    • Zilla of the Resistance October 15, 2014 at 11:13 am

      Thank you. I am sorry you lost your dad, I lost mine in 2001 and it still hurts like it was last week. The adrenal thing is very unnerving and I feel like crap. Finally called my doc & he said I should have gone to the hospital for IVs on Saturday when I first noticed the really low BP & I’m lucky to not have accidentally dropped dead. I have to pay closer attention & be prepared for the possibility of needing emergency medical help since I’m still struggling to get stabiled. A year ago they were hauling me off to the ER with BP of 300/200 and now I’m as low as 80/50 and hovering around 90/60 no matter what I do and feeling so weak, hurty, and crabby.

Leave a Reply

