Breaking A Million

My main blog, Zilla of the Resistance, has broken the million view milestone! It only took me a little less than six years to do it. I know it is small potatoes to bigger bloggers, but it’s a big deal to me – especially in light of how little I’ve been able to blog due to my medical hell.

Here’s the link if you’d like to stop by & celebrate with me:

1,044,165 Hits!

One response to “Breaking A Million

  1. Father Paul Lemmen April 20, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    Reblogged this on A Conservative Christian Man and commented:
    Yea! W00H00! Good on you MJ! Heck, I’m hoping someday to break 100k views!
    You deserve kudos for perseverance despite tick sick, financial woes and service interruptions. I pray for you all the time girl! Barb sends her love and adds her own W00H00!

Leave a Reply

