E cigs are not cigarettes, they are nicotine delivery vaporizers

I smoked for three decades, having started as a child, and could never quit cigarettes for very long until I tried vaping – and have been completely off of tobacco cigarettes for over three years now. Nicotine helps me with the chronic pain that I suffer from my medical problems and helps me with the cognitive issues my conditions also cause but without the smoke it is not making me any sicker than I already am. It’s a shame that nanny statists want to remove access to a product that has not been proven to be at all harmful and that actually helps people.

JunkScience.com

Get it–cigarettes may cause lung cancer–10 % lifetime risk for a pack a day smoker, but there is no evidence of disease or cancer from e cigs and they may help people quit.

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

